• Home
  • Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

Get the most out of  your CAI-RMC experience by volunteering!  Volunteering on a committee is a great way to meet new people, to get involved, to make a difference and to excel in the industry.  

Interested in joining a committee?  

Send requests to the chair person of the committee you are interested in joining.    

 

Aaron Goodlock - Activities Committee Chair
Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC
1445 Market Street, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720 221 9787
Email: agoodlock@ochhoalaw.com

Brandon Helm - Colorado Legislative Action Committee (CLAC) Chair
Warren Management Group
1720 Jet Stream Drive Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Phone: 791 685 7831
Email: brandon@warrenmgmt.com

Joe Jackson - Editorial Committee Chair
Hammersmith Management, Inc.
5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 900
Englewood, CO 80111
Phone: 303 980 7456
Email: jjackson@ehammersmith.com

Bryan Farley, RS - Fall Conference Committee Chair
Association Reserves Colorado, LLC
700 N. Colorado Blvd. #696
Denver, CO 80206
Phone: 303 394 9181
Email: bfarley@reservestudy.com

Jim Walters - HOA Council Chair
Phone: 303 242 6952
Email: JimW@myroofreps.com

Andrea Daigle - Media & Marketing Committee Chair
Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC
1445 Market St., Ste. 350 Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720 221 9655
Email: adaigle@ochhoalaw.com

Sherri Pe'a - Membership Committee Chair
RoofWorx
12301 Grant Street, Unit 130
Thornton, CO 80241
Phone: 720 550 9818
Email: sherri.pea@myroofworx.com

Steve DeRaddo - Mountain Conference Committee Chair
Peliton Insurance Agency
4600 S. Ulster St., 14th Floor
Denver, CO 80237-2850
Email: sderaddo@peliton.net

Murray Bain - Mountain Education Committee Chair
Summit HOA Services
PO Box 5045
Frisco, CO 80443
Email: murray@summithoaservices.com

Natalie Tuccio - P&E Committee Chair
Reconstruction Experts, Inc.
5310 Vivian Street
Denver, CO 80002
Phone: 303 783 2562
Email: natalie.tuccio@reconexp.com

Mark Richardson - Spring Showcase Committee Chair
4 Seasons Management Group, LLC
9351 Grant Street, Suite 500
Thornton, CO 80229
Phone: 303 952 4004
Email: mrichardson@4shoa.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software